Discardia – Week 1

I’m going to start a weekly round up of clutter/possessions that I’ve discarded over the past week.

So when I feel like I’m not getting anywhere, that I’m not doing anything, I can check the discardia tag and see all the excess stuff that I’ve gotten rid of.

This week it’s only a small list:

  • 11 items of baby clothes
  • 3 rolls of gift wrapping ribbon
  • Unopened pack of gift tags I’ve had for ~5 years
  • Half pack of silver star confetti

I’ve listed a lot on eBay today and I’ve got a box to take to the charity shop tomorrow so next week should be more

Leave a Reply

