Project 333 – Week 1

Well, I barely wore any clothes this week! Wednesday/Thursday I didn’t leave the house so stayed in my PJs (they’re really more loungewear as too warm to sleep in) which are excluded. Sunday I’d come down with a cold (which is still making its presence felt) so I stayed in PJ’s then too!

Outfits worn this week:

Items worn this week:

Total:  10 items worn

Most worn: The yellow duffel coat

Other items: Underwear, socks, pj’s, the changing bag (my usual handbag!) and my swimsuit for Tabi’s swimming class.

Leave a Reply

